My Books

A Love Story from Portugal Series

A Love Story from Portugal is an Inspirational LDS contemporary romance series set in Portugal. Come meet theView full post »

A Romano Family Series

Can true love survive the Romanos? Discover the love stories of the Romano cousins in this exciting new seriesView full post »


(click on each series to see the books)


If you’d like to receive a signed bookmark in the mail,

please send me a message with your address and I’ll send you one.






P o l i c i e s
B l o g