Romano Family Series

Hold Me at Twilight

  Love might have a chance… if her family stays out of it. When Knox Campbell goes to Portugal for aView full post »

Meet Me At Sunrise

Book 2 in the Romano Family series is now out! It’s called Meet Me At Sunrise. The protagonists areView full post »

Love Me at Sunset

An ex-con reforming his life. A pregnant widow hiding her past. Will the price of her secrets cost her hisView full post »

Keep Me At Christmas

KEEP ME AT CHRISTMAS is book 4 in the Romano Family series. Can the magic of the season keep them togetherView full post »

Kiss Me at Midnight

KISS ME AT MIDNIGHT is now available! It’s book 5 in the Romano Family series. She’s a single momView full post »

Marry Me At Dawn

MARRY ME AT DAWN is now available! It’s book 6 in the Romano Family series. He’s afraid of commitment.View full post »


Can true love survive the Romanos?

Discover the love stories of the Romano cousins in this exciting new series readers are calling “wonderful and engaging!”


Books in the series:

— Book 1: Hold Me at Twilight (a Romano Family Romance) (2017)
— Book 2: Meet Me at Sunrise (a Romano Family Romance) (2017)
— Book 3:  Love Me at Sunset (a Romano Family Romance) (2017)
— Book 4: Keep Me At Christmas (a Romano Family Romance) (2018)
— Book 5: Kiss Me at Midnight (a Romano Family Romance) (2018)
— Book 6: Marry Me at Dawn (a Romano Family Romance) (2019)


Box sets in the series:

— Romano Family Romance Volume 1 Box Set: Hold Me At Twilight, Meet Me At Sunrise, Love Me At Sunset (2018)
— Romano Family Romance Volume 2 Box Set: Keep Me At Christmas, Kiss Me At Midnight, Marry Me At Dawn (2020)



View the Romano Family Tree: click here

Download the Romano Family Tree here: RomanoFamilyTree


Return to My Books page





P o l i c i e s